WEBROOT.COM/SAFE Download & Install Online Help By Experts

Webroot Customer Reviews

Very Impressed!

I am quite impressed with this antivirus brand mainly because of its super easy installation and activation that was done in a matter of minutes!

Reviewed by: Jacob on 05/12/2017 9:44:42 PM

Happy with the Performance

I have used and tried almost every antivirus brand available but Webroot is really different as it claims! Apart from a super-easy and super-fast installation, I am really happy with my PC’s performance which has in fact improved after this installation!

Reviewed by: Michael on 01/12/2017 12:59:43 AM

Regular Scans Keep my PC Safe

Unlike most other antivirus brands, the Webroot antivirus scan is really fast and does not interfere with your work. Being a web designer I enjoy uninterrupted work hours even as this antivirus does its job in the background!

Reviewed by: Matthew on 15/11/2017 08:55:42 PM

Top Grade Customer Support

True to its claims, Webroot does have an impressive customer support. Technicians are not only a phone call away but are also professional and courteous. The technical representative I spoke to guided me at every step of the installation making it hassle free.

Reviewed by: Andrew on 10/11/2017 06:45:43 PM

No Manual Downloads!

After I installed Webroot on my PC and smart phone, I didn’t have to bother with manual updates because downloads were automatic! Thank you Webroot!

Reviewed by: Daniel on 23/10/2017 10:52:42 AM

Free 24*7 Technical Help

Installing Webroot antivirus is easier because technical help is only a phone call away. I called the technical support guy late one night and was really impressed at the way my activation issue was handled in the most professional and courteous manner.

Reviewed by: Amelia on 20/09/2017 05:55:42 PM

The Best Antivirus - Highly Recommended To Everyone

Finally, I seemed to have found the best protection for my PC with Webroot! This antivirus is not only extremely easy to install and use but also comes with an equally easy renewal process in three easy steps!

Reviewed by: Ailsa on 04/09/2017 11:45:42 AM

Renewal in Less Than a Minute

I was really surprised when my Webroot antivirus renewal took me just a few seconds. I renewed my subscription with this brand and the entire process took place in a jiffy helping me with unhindered protection for my PC.

Reviewed by: Nicola on 18/07/2017 09:59:42 PM